I Just Need to Be Alone

Ideal Locales for Some “Alone Time”

By Ken K. Gourdin

Do you just need to be alone for awhile?  Here are some ideal locales in the Lower 48 where you can be alone . . . but be warned: when you are alone here, you will be very alone:

http://listosaur.com/travel/top-10-remote-areas-in-the-contiguous-united-states/

About kenngo1969

Just as others must breathe to live, I must write. I have been writing creatively almost ever since I learned to write, period! I have written fiction, book- and article-length nonfiction, award-winning poetry, news, sports, features, and op-eds. I hope, one day, to write some motivational nonfiction, a decent-selling novel, a stage play, and a screen play.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment